Contact Information

Please direct any questions regarding the SOARS Conference to a member of the Undergraduate Research Task Force:

Name Department E-mail
Melissa Browne English melissa.browne@sunyorange.edu
Damon Ely Biology damon.ely@sunyorange.edu
Cory Harris Psychology/Sociology cory.harris@sunyorange.edu
Talia Llosa Advising talis.llosa@sunyorange.edu
Michele Iannuzzi Sucich Biology & Academic Affairs michele.iannuzzisucich@sunyorange.edu
Maureen Larsen Academic Technology maureen.larsen@sunyorange.edu
Andrea Laurencell Sheridan English andrea.laurencellsheridan@sunyorange.edu
Nancy Murillo Library nancy.murillo@sunyorange.edu
Ann Verschuuren Diagnostic Imaging ann.verschuuren@sunyorange.edu
Brandy Kennedy Student Representative blk4@sunyorange.edu
Sandy Blanco Student Representative sandy.blanco@sunyorange.edu