Contact Information

Please direct any questions regarding the SOARS Conference to a member of the Undergraduate Research Task Force:

Name Department E-mail
Melissa Browne English melissa.browne@sunyorange.edu
Samuel Dillon Biology samuel.dillon@sunyorange.edu
Damon Ely Biology damon.ely@sunyorange.edu
Stephanie Herfel Kinsler Library stephanie.herfel@sunyorange.edu
Talia Llosa Advising talia.llosa@sunyorange.edu
Michele Iannuzzi Sucich Biology & Academic Affairs michele.iannuzzisucich@sunyorange.edu
Maureen Ann Larsen Academic Technology maureen.larsen@sunyorange.edu
Ann Verschuuren Diagnostic Imaging ann.verschuuren@sunyorange.edu
Sandra Cartica
Student Representative slc16@sunyorange.edu
Dylan Simpson Student Representative ds44@sunyorange.edu