Roster

Budget Manager Training and Updates - Wed - 1/10/18

Class Name Date Time Location Instructor
Budget Manager Training and Updates Wed - 1/10/18 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Orange Hall Room 203 Wagner, Agnes
# Present Name Department Extension E-mail Date Registered
1 Benzenberg, Darlene Registrar 4180 darlenebenzenberg@suny.orange.edu 12/14/17 2:07 PM
2 boyhan, susan academic affiars 4766 susan.boyhan@sunyorange.edu 12/12/17 9:38 AM
3 Chang, Jean Information Tech 4667 jean.chang@sunyorange.edu 12/12/17 9:51 AM
4 Clayton, Jennifer Accessibilty Services 9034 jennifer.clayton@sunyorange.edu 12/12/17 9:23 AM
5 De Fazio-Schultz, Marie Biology 4204 mariedefazioschultz@sunyorange.edu 12/12/17 9:19 AM
6 DeFeo, Lou CAPE 9532 lou.defeo@sunyorange.edu 1/8/18 3:44 PM
7 Fields, Peggy CAPE 4874 peggy.fields@sunyorange.edu 1/8/18 3:56 PM
8 Fisher, Alison Student Support Initiatives 9650 alisonfisher@sunyorange.edu 12/12/17 9:30 AM
9 Forward, Keara VPAF 4906 keara.forward@sunyorange.edu 12/12/17 9:32 AM
10 Kieva, Dorene CAPE 4125 dorene.kieva@sunyorange.edu 1/8/18 4:05 PM
11 Kinne, April CAPE 4737 april.kinne@sunyorange.edu 12/12/17 1:04 PM
12 Larsen, Maureen Academic Technology 4484 mlarsen@sunyorange.edu 12/12/17 9:54 AM
13 Lopez-Janove, Lorraine Diversity 2764 lorrainelopezjanove@gmail.com 1/10/18 8:16 AM
14 Murray, carol President's Office 4700 carol.murray@sunyorange.edu 12/12/17 9:32 AM
15 Ruscher, Anne Business 4411 anneruscher@sunyorange.edu 12/12/17 10:24 AM
16 Walsh, Brenda Facilities/Maintenance 4908 brendawalsh@sunyorange.edu 12/12/17 9:49 AM

Participant Count: 16

Seats Left: 0