List of Upcoming Events

Please follow the links below to see the roster.

Class Name Date Time Location Instructor Status
CTL Drop In Hours Tue - 1/22/19 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 Duryea, Colin Open
Ladibug Document Camera for Classroom Instruction Wed - 1/23/19 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 Duryea, Colin Open
CTL Photo Day Thu - 1/24/19 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 Center for Teaching and Learning, CTL Open
Google Apps Mon - 1/28/19 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Kaplan (TBA) Duryea, Colin Open
NISOD Webinar: Can Science Survive Without the Humanities? A Forgotten Creative Reciprocity! Thu - 1/31/19 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 NISOD, Presented by Open
All About Ensemble: The SUNY Orange Streaming Server Mon - 2/4/19 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Kaplan (TBA) Duryea, Colin Open
Excel Training Tue - 2/5/19 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 Audin, Maria Open
NISOD Webinar: Practical Strategies for Supporting English-as-an-Additional-Language Students Wed - 2/6/19 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 NISOD, Presented by Open
Excel Training Thu - 2/7/19 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 Audin, Maria Open
Editing Photos for the Web Mon - 2/11/19 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Kaplan (TBA) Duryea, Colin Open
ZOOM Webinar Workshop Wed - 2/13/19 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 Polakowski, Bill Open
All About Ensemble: The SUNY Orange Streaming Server Thu - 2/14/19 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 Duryea, Colin Open
Read and Write Gold - Accessibility Software Mon - 2/18/19 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Kaplan Hall TBA Fisher, Alison Open
ZOOM Webinar Workshop Tue - 2/19/19 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Kaplan (TBA) Polakowski, Bill Open
NISOD Webinar: The Office Hours Initiative (OHI): Outreach, Support, and Success Wed - 2/20/19 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 NISOD, Presented by Open
Editing Photos for the Web Thu - 2/21/19 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 Duryea, Colin Open
Read and Write Gold - Accessibility Software Mon - 2/25/19 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Fisher, Alison Open
Creating Professional PowerPoint Narration Thu - 2/28/19 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 Duryea, Colin Open