List of Upcoming Events

Please follow the links below to see the roster.

Class Name Date Time Location Instructor Status
Business Etiquette: Meetings, Meals, and Networking Events Wed - 2/21/18 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Lynda.com, Presented by Open
All About Ensemble: The SUNY Orange Streaming Server Thu - 2/22/18 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Duryea, Colin Open
WEBINAR: Opportunities for Open Educational Resources (OERs) to Support Instruction Thu - 2/22/18 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 Webinars, Blackboard Open
Engaging in Courageous Conversations: Understanding Blackness in a White Context Mon - 2/26/18 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 Atwood, Meg Open
Infusing Critical Thinking Across the Disciplines Mon - 2/26/18 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Kaplan 204 Graff, Sandy Open
Engaging in Courageous Conversations: Understanding Blackness in a White Context Thu - 3/1/18 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 Atwood, Meg Open
WEBINAR: Student Engagement in College: The Heartbeat of Student Success (Part One of Two) Fri - 3/2/18 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) NISOD, Presented by Open
SMART Board: Beyond the Basics Thu - 3/8/18 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 Duryea, Colin Open
A Tutorial on Creating Tutorials - Drop-In Tue - 3/13/18 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Tower 413 Duryea, Colin Open
Ensemble: Captioning Your Videos Wed - 3/14/18 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Duryea, Colin Open
WEBINAR: Intro to Audio Description Thu - 3/15/18 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Learning Consortium, Online Open
Communicating in Times of Change Wed - 3/28/18 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Lynda.com, Presented by Open
WEBINAR: Student Engagement in College: The Heartbeat of Student Success (A Two-Part Webinar Series) Fri - 4/6/18 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) NISOD, Presented by Open
PowerPoint: Designing Better Slides Wed - 4/25/18 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Lynda.com, Presented by Open