CSEA

2018 Civil Service Holiday Schedule

Date Day Holiday Observance
January 1, 2018 Monday New Year's Day
January 15 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
May 28 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Wednesday Independence Day
September 3 Monday Labor Day
November 22 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 23 Friday Washington's Birthday Observed
December 24 Monday Two Half Holidays
December 25 Tuesday Christmas Day
December 26 Wednesday Lincoln's Birthday Observed
December 27 Thursday Columbus Day Observed
December 28 Friday Election Day Observed
December 31 Monday Veteran's Day Observed