Contact Us

Locations and Hours

Middletown Campus:

Location: George F. Shepard Student Center

Hours: Monday to Friday - 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Phone: 845-341-4870

Fax: 845-341-4872

Email: wellnesscenter@sunyorange.edu

 

Newburgh Campus:

Location:Kaplan Hall - Room 322

Hours:

  • Mental Health Services:
    • Wednesdays & Thursdays: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    • Fridays: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Nursing Services:
    • Mondays: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Phone: 845-341-4870

Fax: 845-341-4872

Email: wellnesscenter@sunyorange.edu

The Wellness Center Team

Mark Parisi, PhD
Director of the Wellness Center
(845)-341-4870
mark.parisi@sunyorange.edu

NURSING STAFF

Susan Corbett, RN
(845) 341-4984
susan.corbett@sunyorange.edu

Elaine McClung, RN MS
Healthcare Consultant to Morrison and Newburgh Lab Schools
845-341-4984
elaine.mcclung@sunyorange.edu

Mary M. Mulvihill, RN
(845) 341-4984
mary.mulvihill@sunyorange.edu

Marianne Sciucco, RN CCM
(845) 341-4984
marianne.sciucco@sunyorange.edu

COUNSELING STAFF

Maureen Flaherty, MA LMHC
Personal Counselor/ Academic Advisor
(845) 341-4870
maureen.flaherty@sunyorange.edu

Emily Silver, LMSW
Mental Health Liasion
(845) 341-4870
emily.silver@sunyorange.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Katie Nolan
(845) 341-4870
kathleennolan@sunyorange.edu

Irma O'Dowd
(845) 341-4870
irma.odowd@sunyorange.edu