The Wellness Center Team

Mark Parisi, PhD
Director of the Wellness Center
(845)-341-4870
mark.parisi@sunyorange.edu

Susan Corbett, RN
(845) 341-4984
susan.corbett@sunyorange.edu

Maureen Flaherty, MA, LMHC
Personal Counselor/ Academic Advisor
(845) 341-4870
maureen.flaherty@sunyorange.edu

Loretta Maloney, Wellness Center Assistant
(845) 341-4870
loretta.maloney@sunyorange.edu

Elaine McClung, RN MS
Healthcare Consultant to Morrison and Newburgh Lab Schools
845-341-4984
elaine.mcclung@sunyorange.edu

Mary M. Mulvihill, RN
(845) 341-4984
mary.mulvihill@sunyorange.edu

Irma O'Dowd, Wellness Center Assistant
(845) 341-4870
irma.odowd@sunyorange.edu

Marianne Sciucco, RN CCM

(845) 341-3100
marianne.sciucco@sunyorange.edu

Emily Silver, LMSW
Mental Health Liasion
(845) 341-4870
emily.silver@sunyorange.edu