Contact Us

Locations and Hours

Middletown Campus:

Location: George F. Shepard Student Center - Room 237

Hours:

Monday through Friday, 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

The office will be closed December 20 through January 2, 2017

Phone: 845-341-4870

Fax: 845-341-4872

Email: wellnesscenter@sunyorange.edu

 

Newburgh Campus:

Location:Kaplan Hall - Room 322

Hours: Call (845) 341-4870

Fax: 845-341-4872

Email: wellnesscenter@sunyorange.edu

The Wellness Center Team

Mark Parisi, PhD
Director of the Wellness Center
(845)-341-4870
mark.parisi@sunyorange.edu

NURSING STAFF

Susan Corbett, RN
(845) 341-4984
susan.corbett@sunyorange.edu

Eric Haley, RN
(845) 341-4984
eric.haley@sunyorange.edu

Elaine McClung, RN MS
Healthcare Consultant to Morrison and Newburgh Lab Schools
845-341-4984
elaine.mcclung@sunyorange.edu

Marianne Sciucco, RN
(845) 341-4810
marianne.sciucco@sunyorange.edu

COUNSELING STAFF

Maureen Flaherty, MA LMHC
Personal Counselor
(845) 341-4870
maureen.flaherty@sunyorange.edu

Michelle Salopek, Ph.D, LMSW
Mental Health Liaison
(845) 341-4870
michelle.salopek@sunyorange.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Katie Nolan
(845) 341-4870
kathleennolan@sunyorange.edu

Irma O'Dowd
(845) 341-4870
irma.odowd@sunyorange.edu