Add to SUNY Orange Google Calendar

Share |

Back to Calendar :: Back to Current Announcements

Fall 2019: SUNY Orange WALKS!

Dates:
08/26/2019 (Mon): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
08/27/2019 (Tue): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
08/28/2019 (Wed): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
08/29/2019 (Thu): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
08/30/2019 (Fri): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
08/31/2019 (Sat): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
09/02/2019 (Mon): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
09/03/2019 (Tue): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
09/04/2019 (Wed): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
09/05/2019 (Thu): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
09/06/2019 (Fri): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
09/07/2019 (Sat): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
09/09/2019 (Mon): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
09/10/2019 (Tue): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
09/11/2019 (Wed): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
09/12/2019 (Thu): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
09/13/2019 (Fri): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
09/14/2019 (Sat): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
09/16/2019 (Mon): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
09/17/2019 (Tue): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
09/18/2019 (Wed): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
09/19/2019 (Thu): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
09/20/2019 (Fri): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
09/21/2019 (Sat): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
09/23/2019 (Mon): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
09/24/2019 (Tue): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
09/25/2019 (Wed): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
09/26/2019 (Thu): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
09/27/2019 (Fri): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
09/28/2019 (Sat): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
09/30/2019 (Mon): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
10/01/2019 (Tue): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
10/02/2019 (Wed): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
10/03/2019 (Thu): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
10/04/2019 (Fri): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
10/05/2019 (Sat): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
10/07/2019 (Mon): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
10/08/2019 (Tue): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
10/09/2019 (Wed): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
10/10/2019 (Thu): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
10/11/2019 (Fri): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
10/12/2019 (Sat): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
10/14/2019 (Mon): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
10/15/2019 (Tue): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
10/16/2019 (Wed): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
10/17/2019 (Thu): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
10/18/2019 (Fri): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
10/19/2019 (Sat): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
10/21/2019 (Mon): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
10/22/2019 (Tue): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
10/23/2019 (Wed): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
10/24/2019 (Thu): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
10/25/2019 (Fri): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
10/26/2019 (Sat): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
10/28/2019 (Mon): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
10/29/2019 (Tue): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
10/30/2019 (Wed): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
10/31/2019 (Thu): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
11/01/2019 (Fri): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
11/02/2019 (Sat): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
11/04/2019 (Mon): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
11/05/2019 (Tue): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
11/06/2019 (Wed): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
11/07/2019 (Thu): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
11/08/2019 (Fri): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
11/09/2019 (Sat): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
11/11/2019 (Mon): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
11/12/2019 (Tue): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
11/13/2019 (Wed): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
11/14/2019 (Thu): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
11/15/2019 (Fri): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
11/16/2019 (Sat): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
11/18/2019 (Mon): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
11/19/2019 (Tue): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
11/20/2019 (Wed): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
11/21/2019 (Thu): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
11/22/2019 (Fri): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
11/23/2019 (Sat): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
11/25/2019 (Mon): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
11/26/2019 (Tue): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
11/27/2019 (Wed): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
11/28/2019 (Thu): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
11/29/2019 (Fri): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
11/30/2019 (Sat): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
12/02/2019 (Mon): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
12/03/2019 (Tue): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
12/04/2019 (Wed): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
12/05/2019 (Thu): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
12/06/2019 (Fri): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
12/07/2019 (Sat): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
12/09/2019 (Mon): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
12/10/2019 (Tue): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
12/11/2019 (Wed): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
12/12/2019 (Thu): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
12/13/2019 (Fri): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
12/14/2019 (Sat): 8:00 am- 10:00 pm
Category: Campus Events
Description:

This Fall, all students, college-employees, alumni, and Board members are invited to join the SUNY Orange WALKS! walking program.  Simply email walk@sunyorange.edu from your sunyorange.edu email to get the simple guidelines and enjoy the social and physical benefits of walking!

Location: both campuses
Fee: FREE
Phone: (845) 341-4286
E-mail: walk@sunyorange.edu
Announcement: Coming in the Fall: SUNY Orange WALKS!