Add to SUNY Orange Google Calendar

Share |

Back to Calendar :: Back to Current Announcements

Transfer Event: General Table Visits

Dates:
02/05/2019 (Tue): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
02/06/2019 (Wed): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
02/07/2019 (Thu): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
02/12/2019 (Tue): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
02/13/2019 (Wed): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
02/14/2019 (Thu): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
02/19/2019 (Tue): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
02/21/2019 (Thu): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
02/26/2019 (Tue): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
03/05/2019 (Tue): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
03/06/2019 (Wed): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
03/07/2019 (Thu): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
03/12/2019 (Tue): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
03/13/2019 (Wed): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
03/14/2019 (Thu): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
03/27/2019 (Wed): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
03/28/2019 (Thu): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
04/04/2019 (Thu): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
04/08/2019 (Mon): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
04/09/2019 (Tue): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
04/10/2019 (Wed): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
04/11/2019 (Thu): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
04/16/2019 (Tue): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
04/18/2019 (Thu): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
04/25/2019 (Thu): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
Category: Student Events
Description:

Throughout the semester, representatives from four-year colleges and universities will be visiting the Middletown and Newburgh campuses to provide students with transfer information and opportunities at their schools.

***Visits are traditionally from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m., days and locations on campus could vary.  Please check the "Visiting Colleges Calendar" website for an up-to-date list of participating schools.

*School participation can change or more schools can be added, so refer to the website for the most current list of attending schools.

Location: Middletown and Newburgh Campus
Fee: FREE
Phone: (845) 341-4072
(845) 341-4644
E-mail: anthony.scalia@sunyorange.edu
Web Page: Follow this link
Announcement: College Transfer Event: General Table Visits