Add to SUNY Orange Google Calendar

Share |

Back to Calendar :: Back to Current Announcements

College Transfer Events: Advisor-in-Residence

Dates:
09/27/2018 (Thu): 9:30 am- 3:30 pm
10/01/2018 (Mon): 12:00 pm- 2:00 pm
10/02/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
10/03/2018 (Wed): 10:00 am- 2:00 pm
10/09/2018 (Tue): 10:00 am- 3:00 pm
10/11/2018 (Thu): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
10/16/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
10/18/2018 (Thu): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
10/22/2018 (Mon): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
10/23/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
10/29/2018 (Mon): 12:00 pm- 2:00 pm
10/30/2018 (Tue): 9:30 am- 3:30 pm
11/01/2018 (Thu): 9:30 am- 2:30 pm
11/08/2018 (Thu): 10:00 am- 2:00 pm
11/12/2018 (Mon): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
11/13/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
11/15/2018 (Thu): 10:00 am- 3:00 pm
11/16/2018 (Fri): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
11/20/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
11/29/2018 (Thu): 11:00 am- 2:00 pm
Category: Student Services
Description:

Advisor-In-Residence gives students who plan to transfer from SUNY Orange an opportunity to make an appointment with representatives of various colleges and universities to discuss programs and to plan for transfer.

Schools throughout the region will be visiting both campuses to meet with students one-on-one.  Appointments are limited, walk-ins are welcomed, but there is no guarantee you will be seen.

Some of the schools available to meet with:

SUNY

  • Albany
  • Empire
  • New Paltz
  • Oneonta
  • Buffalo State
  • University at Buffalo
  • Cortland

CUNY

  • Hunter
  • John Jay

Private

  • Marist College
  • Mercy College
  • Mount St. Mary College
  • Pace University

To make your appointment use the RSVP links provided in the Visiting Colleges Calendar under "Advisor-in-Residence".

More schools are projected to be added, so refer to the calendar for the most up-to-date list.

Location: Middletown and Newburgh Campus
Fee: FREE
Phone: (845) 341-4072
E-mail: anthony.scalia@sunyorange.edu
Web Page: Follow this link
Announcement: College Transfer Events: Advisor-in-Residence