Add to SUNY Orange Google Calendar

Share |

Back to Calendar :: Back to Current Announcements

College Closed

Dates:
12/23/2017 (Sat): 8:00 am- 8:00 pm
12/24/2017 (Sun): 8:00 am- 8:00 pm
12/25/2017 (Mon): 8:00 am- 8:00 pm
12/26/2017 (Tue): 8:00 am- 8:00 pm
12/27/2017 (Wed): 8:00 am- 8:00 pm
12/28/2017 (Thu): 8:00 am- 8:00 pm
12/29/2017 (Fri): 8:00 am- 8:00 pm
12/30/2017 (Sat): 8:00 am- 8:00 pm
12/31/2017 (Sun): 8:00 am- 8:00 pm
01/01/2018 (Mon): 8:00 am- 8:00 pm
Category: Academic/Curriculum
Description:

The College will be closed from Saturday, Dec. 23, 2017 through Monday, Jan. 1, 2018. SUNY Orange will reopen on Tuesday, Jan. 2, 2018.

Location: Both campuses
Fee: FREE
Phone: (845) 344-6222
E-mail: webmaster@sunyorange.edu
Announcement: Happy Holidays