Add to SUNY Orange Google Calendar

Share |

Back to Calendar :: Back to Current Announcements

Future Teachers Association Meeting

Dates:
01/31/2017 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
02/07/2017 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
02/14/2017 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
02/21/2017 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
02/28/2017 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
03/07/2017 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
03/14/2017 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
03/28/2017 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
04/04/2017 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
04/11/2017 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
04/18/2017 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
04/25/2017 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
05/02/2017 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
Category: Student Events
Description:

If education is your passion, join us at 11 a.m. each Tuesday for the Future Teachers Association (FTA) meetings. We gather in Bio-Tech Room 251. You'll enjoy awesome activities, dynamic discussions and fabulous food. Meet other students interested in the future of education and share your thoughts and ideas. For more information, call the Education Department at (845) 341-4054 or email Elizabeth Tarvin at elizabeth.tarvin@sunyorange.edu.

Location: Bio Tech 251
Fee: FREE
Sponsor: Education Department
Phone: (845) 341-4054
(845) 341-4482
E-mail: dianne.gersbeck@sunyorange.edu
elizabethtarvin@sunyorange.edu
Announcement: Future Teachers Association Meeting