Add to SUNY Orange Google Calendar

Share |

Back to Calendar :: Back to Current Announcements

Basketball Intramurals

Dates:
02/07/2017 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:15 pm
02/09/2017 (Thu): 11:00 am- 12:15 pm
02/14/2017 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:15 pm
02/16/2017 (Thu): 11:00 am- 12:15 pm
02/21/2017 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:15 pm
02/23/2017 (Thu): 11:00 am- 12:15 pm
02/28/2017 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:15 pm
03/02/2017 (Thu): 11:00 am- 12:15 pm
03/07/2017 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:15 pm
03/09/2017 (Thu): 11:00 am- 12:15 pm
03/14/2017 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:15 pm
03/16/2017 (Thu): 11:00 am- 12:15 pm
Category: Athletics
Description:

Basketball intramurals start on Tuesday Feb. 7 at 11 a.m. in Gym 2 of the Diana Physical Education Center on the Middletown campus.

All faculty, staff and students are welcome. Students must present valid ID.

Location: Diana Center, Gym 2
Fee: FREE
Sponsor: Athletics
Phone: (845) 341-4015
E-mail: stacey.morris@sunyorange.edu
Announcement: Basketball Intramurals Begin Feb. 7