Add to SUNY Orange Google Calendar

Share |

Back to Calendar :: Back to Current Announcements

Collaborations ~ The 10th Annual Student Art Exhibit

Dates:
04/04/2014 (Fri): 8:00 am- 11:00 pm
04/05/2014 (Sat): 8:00 am- 11:00 pm
04/06/2014 (Sun): 8:00 am- 11:00 pm
04/07/2014 (Mon): 8:00 am- 11:00 pm
04/08/2014 (Tue): 8:00 am- 11:00 pm
04/09/2014 (Wed): 8:00 am- 11:00 pm
04/10/2014 (Thu): 8:00 am- 11:00 pm
04/11/2014 (Fri): 8:00 am- 11:00 pm
04/12/2014 (Sat): 8:00 am- 11:00 pm
04/13/2014 (Sun): 8:00 am- 11:00 pm
04/14/2014 (Mon): 8:00 am- 11:00 pm
04/15/2014 (Tue): 8:00 am- 11:00 pm
04/16/2014 (Wed): 8:00 am- 11:00 pm
04/17/2014 (Thu): 8:00 am- 11:00 pm
04/18/2014 (Fri): 8:00 am- 11:00 pm
04/19/2014 (Sat): 8:00 am- 11:00 pm
04/20/2014 (Sun): 8:00 am- 11:00 pm
04/21/2014 (Mon): 8:00 am- 11:00 pm
04/22/2014 (Tue): 8:00 am- 11:00 pm
04/23/2014 (Wed): 8:00 am- 11:00 pm
04/24/2014 (Thu): 8:00 am- 11:00 pm
04/25/2014 (Fri): 8:00 am- 11:00 pm
04/26/2014 (Sat): 8:00 am- 11:00 pm
04/27/2014 (Sun): 8:00 am- 11:00 pm
04/28/2014 (Mon): 8:00 am- 11:00 pm
04/29/2014 (Tue): 8:00 am- 11:00 pm
04/30/2014 (Wed): 8:00 am- 11:00 pm
05/01/2014 (Thu): 8:00 am- 11:00 pm
05/02/2014 (Fri): 8:00 am- 11:00 pm
05/03/2014 (Sat): 8:00 am- 11:00 pm
05/04/2014 (Sun): 8:00 am- 11:00 pm
05/05/2014 (Mon): 8:00 am- 11:00 pm
Category: Art Shows
Description:

April 4- May 5, 2014

Orange Hall Gallery

Collaborations ~ the 10th annual student art exhibit

Reception: April 8,  2-4 pm

[300+ art works by SUNY Orange art students]

The show is comprised of a broad variety of paintings in oil, acrylic, and pastels; drawings in pencil, charcoal, and conte; digital and traditional photographs; sculptures, and three-dimensional pieces and display projects; collages of mixed media; computer graphics; design and web design; plus works made from recycled materials. Video pieces will be shown during the reception.

Music students will play during the reception.

 

Location: OH Gallery
Fee: FREE
Sponsor: Arts and Communication Department
Phone: (845) 341-4787
E-mail: susan.slatertanner@sunyorange.edu
Announcement: Collaborations ~ The 10th Annual Student Art Exhibit Opens April 4