Add to SUNY Orange Google Calendar

Share |

Back to Calendar :: Back to Current Announcements

Transfer Tuesday in Middletown

Dates:
02/05/2013 (Tue): 10:00 am- 1:00 pm
02/12/2013 (Tue): 10:00 am- 1:00 pm
02/26/2013 (Tue): 10:00 am- 1:00 pm
03/05/2013 (Tue): 10:00 am- 1:00 pm
03/12/2013 (Tue): 10:00 am- 1:00 pm
03/26/2013 (Tue): 10:00 am- 1:00 pm
04/02/2013 (Tue): 10:00 am- 1:00 pm
04/09/2013 (Tue): 10:00 am- 1:00 pm
04/16/2013 (Tue): 10:00 am- 1:00 pm
04/23/2013 (Tue): 10:00 am- 1:00 pm
04/30/2013 (Tue): 10:00 am- 1:00 pm
05/07/2013 (Tue): 10:00 am- 1:00 pm
Category: Student Services
Description:

Beginning Feb. 5 and continuing on selected Tuesdays throughout the Spring semester, representatives from four-year colleges and universities will be stopping by the Middletown campus to provide students with information regarding transfer opportunities at their schools.

Current list of visiting schools:

Berkelely College
CUNY John Jay
Dominican College
Excelsior
Johnson & Whales
Marist: ROTC
Mercy College
Mount St. Mary College
Nyack College
St. Thomas Aquinas College
SUNY Empire
The College of Saint Rose

For more information click: http://sunyorange.edu/advising/transfer/visiting.shtml . Additional schools could be added so check back often to see who is stopping by!

Location: Shepard Student Center
Fee: FREE
Phone: (845) 341-4070
E-mail: anthony.scalia@sunyorange.edu
Announcement: "Transfer Tuesdays" Announced for Middletown Campus