Add to SUNY Orange Google Calendar

Share |

Back to Calendar :: Back to Current Announcements

Business Club Meeting

Dates:
02/05/2013 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
02/12/2013 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
02/19/2013 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
02/26/2013 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
03/05/2013 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
03/12/2013 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
03/26/2013 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
04/02/2013 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
04/09/2013 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
04/16/2013 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
04/23/2013 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
04/30/2013 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
05/07/2013 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
Category: Campus Events
Description:

The Middletown Business Club meets at 11 a.m. each Tuesday in Harriman Hall Room 200. All are welcome to attend.

Location: Harriman Hall Room 200
Fee: FREE
Phone: (845) 341-4385
(845) 341-4452
E-mail: daryl.goldberg@sunyorange.edu
don.urmston@sunyorange.edu