Share |

Back to Current Announcements

On-Campus Recruiter Visits For October

The Office of Career & Internship Services is pleased to announce the following recruiter visits for the month of October 2016.  All recruiter visits are from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

Monday, Oct. 3

  • Under Armour, Newburgh Campus, Kaplan Hall Lobby, Sales Associates
  • Mad Science, Middletown Campus, Library Lobby, Instructors for Children's Programs

Tuesday, Oct. 4

  • Converse, Newburgh Campus, Kaplan Hall Lobby, Sales Associates
  • CVS, Middletown Campus, Library Lobby, Cashiers, Pharmacy Tech's, Inventory Specialists

Wednesday, Oct. 5

  • Renewal By Anderson, Middletown Campus, Library Lobby, Event Promoters
  • ScribeAmerica, Newburgh Campus, Kaplan Hall Lobby, Medical Scribes

Thursday, Oct. 6

  • Solstice Sunglasses, Middletown Campus, Library Lobby, Sales Associates

Friday, Oct. 7

  • ScribeAmerica, Middletown Campus, Library Lobby, Medical Scribes

Tuesday, Oct. 11

  • Guess, Middletown Campus, Library Lobby, Sales Associates

Wednesday, Oct. 12

  • Guess, Middletown Campus, Library Lobby, Sales Associates

Thursday, Oct. 13

  • Solstice Sunglasses, Newburgh Campus, Kaplan Hall Lobby, Sales Associates

Friday, Oct.14

  • Armani, Middletown Campus, Library Lobby, Sales Associates

Tuesday, Oct. 18

  • Michael Kors, Middletown Campus, Library Lobby, Sales Associates

Wednesday, Oct. 19

  • Army National Guard, Middletown Campus, Shepard Student Center, outside the cafeteria, various military career opportunities

Thursday, Oct. 20

  • Express Pros, Middletown Campus, Library Lobby, Restaurant Help, General Labor, Warehouse

Monday, Oct. 24

  • It's Not a Pain, Middletown Campus, Rowley Center Lobby, Independent Contractors

Tuesday, Oct. 25

  • Under Armour, Middletown Campus, Library Lobby, Sales Associates

Tuesday, Oct. 25

  • Tommy Hilfiger, Middletown Campus, Sales Associates

Thursday, Oct. 27

  • Army National Guard, Middletown Campus, Shepard Student Center, outside the cafeteria, various military career opportunities

Friday, Oct. 28

  • Converse, Middletown Campus, Library Lobby, Sales Associates

Monday, Oct. 31

  • JC Penney, Middletown Campus, Library Lobby, Sales Associates

If you need help with your resume or would like some interviewing tips, please visit the Office of Career & Internship Services, Shepard Student Center, Rom 227 or call 845-341-4444.

Event date, time and location.

Petra Wege-Beers
Office of Career & Internship Services
9/29/2016