Calendar of Events

Please follow the links below to see the details and register.

Class Name Date Time Location Instructor
CSEA Benefit Informational Meeting Mon - 7/27/15 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM Gilman Center Department Human Resources
CSEA Benefit Informational Meeting Thu - 7/30/15 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Gilman Center Department Human Resources
Webinar: Designing Quality Rubrics Tue - 8/25/15 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Presented by Live Text
All About Ensemble: the SUNY Orange Streaming Server Thu - 9/3/15 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Colin Duryea
New to Online Learning 1: (N2OL) Wed - 9/9/15 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Maureen Larsen
New to Online Learning 2: (N2OL) Wed - 9/16/15 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Maureen Larsen
Tips and Techniques for Creating Digital Content Wed - 9/16/15 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Colin Duryea
New to Online Learning 3: (N2OL) Wed - 9/23/15 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Maureen Larsen
Excel Training 1 Wed - 9/23/15 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Kaplan 231 (Newburgh) Karen Messina
Best Practices Using Social Media for College Purposes Thu - 9/24/15 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Chris Thurtle
SOARS 2016: Updates for Prospective Faculty Mentors and Readers Tue - 9/29/15 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Michele Iannuzzi-Sucich
New to Online Learning 4: (N2OL) Wed - 9/30/15 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Maureen Larsen
Excel Training 2 Wed - 9/30/15 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Kaplan 231 (Newburgh) Karen Messina
Tips and Techniques for Creating Digital Content Mon - 10/5/15 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Colin Duryea
All About Ensemble: the SUNY Orange Streaming Server Tue - 10/6/15 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM TBA (Newburgh) Colin Duryea
New to Online Learning 5: (N2OL) Wed - 10/7/15 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Maureen Larsen
Excel Training 3 Wed - 10/7/15 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Kaplan 231 (Newburgh) Karen Messina
Did you know that an e-portfolio can be used in assessment, to secure additional transfer credits, and as a tool for promotion, retention and tenure? Thu - 10/8/15 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Pam Rice-Woytowick
New to Online Learning 6: (N2OL) Wed - 10/14/15 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Maureen Larsen
New to Online Learning 1: (N2OL) Wed - 10/21/15 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM TBA (Newburgh) Maureen Larsen
Excel Training 1 Wed - 10/21/15 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Karen Messina
New to Online Learning 2: (N2OL) Wed - 10/28/15 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM TBA (Newburgh) Maureen Larsen
Excel Training 2 Wed - 10/28/15 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Karen Messina
New to Online Learning 3: (N2OL) Wed - 11/4/15 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM TBA (Newburgh) Maureen Larsen
Excel Training 3 Wed - 11/4/15 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Karen Messina
New to Online Learning 4: (N2OL) Wed - 11/11/15 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM TBA (Newburgh) Maureen Larsen
All About Ensemble: the SUNY Orange Streaming Server Wed - 11/18/15 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Colin Duryea
New to Online Learning 5: (N2OL) Wed - 11/18/15 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM TBA (Newburgh) Maureen Larsen
New to Online Learning 6: (N2OL) Wed - 12/2/15 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM TBA (Newburgh) Maureen Larsen