Calendar of Events

Please follow the links below to see the details and register.

Class Name Date Time Location Instructor
Excel Training 4 Tue - 3/3/15 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) CTL Center for Teaching and Learning
SMART Board Basics Tue - 3/3/15 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Library 213 (Middletown) CTL Center for Teaching and Learning
Excel Training 1 Wed - 3/4/15 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Tower 210 (Newburgh) Karen Messina
Intro to Online Teaching 6 Wed - 3/4/15 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Maureen Larsen
Adding SLO's to Angel to Generate Better Reports Thu - 3/5/15 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CTL CRSE 008 Maureen Larsen
Academic Program Review Best Practices Thu - 3/5/15 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Shelia Stepp
ePortfolio Options and Best Practices Fri - 3/6/15 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) CTL Center for Teaching and Learning
Webinar: 9 Impactful Online Course Assessment Techniques Tue - 3/10/15 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) CTL Center for Teaching and Learning
Excel Training 2 Wed - 3/11/15 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Tower 210 (Newburgh) Karen Messina
Intro to Online Teaching 1 Wed - 3/11/15 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Kaplan 231 (Newburgh) Maureen Larsen
Degree Works Training Fri - 3/13/15 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) Angela Romano
I heart Assessment because... Fri - 3/13/15 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Kaplan 208 CTL Center for Teaching and Learning
Middle States Standard 14 Follow-Up Visit Preparation Tue - 3/17/15 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) CTL Center for Teaching and Learning
SUNY Fellow Chat Webinar: Collaboration in a Virtual Learning Environment for Nursing Simulation Tue - 3/17/15 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ITV rooms (Middletown Library 103 and Newburgh Kaplan 210) SUNY Center for Online Teaching Excellence
Excel Training 3 Wed - 3/18/15 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Tower 210 (Newburgh) Karen Messina
Intro to Online Teaching 2 Wed - 3/18/15 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Kaplan 231 (Newburgh) Maureen Larsen
Webinar: 9 Impactful Online Course Assessment Techniques Thu - 3/19/15 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) CTL Center for Teaching and Learning
Intro to Online Teaching 3 Wed - 4/1/15 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Kaplan 231 (Newburgh) Maureen Larsen
2015 CSA on Middletown Campus Fri - 4/3/15 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Alumni Green Sponsored by Human Resources
2015 CSA on Newburgh Campus Fri - 4/3/15 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Tower Building near Broadway Sponsored by Human Resources
The Adventures in Publishing Tue - 4/7/15 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Kaplan 231 (Newburgh) Marianne Sciucco
Your CAPE Department, Demystified Wed - 4/8/15 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) David Kohn
Intro to Online Teaching 4 Wed - 4/8/15 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Kaplan 231 (Newburgh) Maureen Larsen
Adding SLO's to Angel to Generate Better Reports Fri - 4/10/15 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CTL CRSE 008 Maureen Larsen
Webinar: 9 Impactful Online Course Assessment Techniques Tue - 4/14/15 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) CTL Center for Teaching and Learning
Intro to Online Teaching 5 Wed - 4/15/15 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Kaplan 231 (Newburgh) Maureen Larsen
CTL (Closing the Loop) Awards! Tue - 4/21/15 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) CTL Center for Teaching and Learning
SUNY Fellow Chat Webinar: CornellX: What we've learned about Epistemological beliefs, Motivation, Intent, and Achievement in a MOOC Wed - 4/22/15 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ITV rooms (Middletown Library 103 and Newburgh Tower 307) SUNY Center for Online Teaching Excellence
Intro to Online Teaching 6 Wed - 4/22/15 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Kaplan 231 (Newburgh) Maureen Larsen
NISOD Webinar: Engaging New Faculty Through an Instructor Preparation Academy Thu - 4/23/15 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CTL RCSE 008 (Middletown) CTL Center for Teaching and Learning