Cabinet

Meeting Schedule AY 2013-2014

DATES
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 (Middletown) 9 AM - 11 AM
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 (Newburgh) 9 AM - 11 AM
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 (Middletown) 9 AM - 11 AM
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 (Newburgh) 9 AM - 11 AM
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 (Middletown) 9 AM - 11 AM
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 (Newburgh) 9 AM - 11 AM
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 (Middletown) 9 AM- 11 AM
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 (Newburgh) 9 AM - 11 AM
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 (Middletown) 9 AM - 11 AM
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 (Retreat - Location TBD) 9 AM - 11 AM
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 (Newburgh) 9 AM - 11 AM
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 (Middletown) 9 AM - 11 AM


Middletown Meetings - Music Room, Morrison Hall

Newburgh Meetings - Board Room, Tower Building, 5th Floor


Cabinet List

William Richards, President

Carol Murray, Executive Assistant to the President

Vice Presidents

  • Jose Bernier, VP and Chief Information Officer
  • Paul Broadie II, VP for Student Services
  • Vinnie Cazzetta, VP for Institutional Advancement
  • Heather Perfetti, VP for Academic Affairs
  • Roz Smith , VP for Administration and Finance

Senior Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

  • Peter Soscia

Associate Vice Presidents

  • Gerianne Brusati, AVP Enrollment Management
  • Michael Gawronski, Jr., AVP Health Professions
  • Russell Hammond, AVP Resource Development
  • Wendy Holmes, AVP Human Resources
  • Stacey Moegenburg, AVP Business, Math, Sciences, and Technology
  • Madeline Torres-Diaz, AVP Student Engagement and Completion

Administrators

  • Mike Albright, Communications Officer
  • Jo Ann Hamburg , Comptroller
  • Michael Worden, Director Administrative Services
  • Christine Work, Institutional Planning, Assessment and Research Officer

Governance

  • Michelle Tubbs, President of the College Governance System