Cabinet

Meeting Schedule AY 2015-2016

DATES
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 (Newburgh) 9 AM - 11 AM
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 (Middletown) 9 AM - 11 AM
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 (Newburgh) 9 AM - 11 AM
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 (Middletown) 9 AM - 11 AM
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 (Newburgh) 9 AM - 11 AM
Wednesday, January 15, 2016 (Middletown) 9 AM - 11 AM
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 (Newburgh) 9 AM- 11 AM
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 (Middletown) 9 AM - 11 AM
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 (Newburgh) 9 AM - 11 AM
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 (Middletown) 9 AM - 11 AM
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 (Newburgh) 9 AM - 11 AM
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 (Middletown) 9 AM - 11 AM
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 (Newburgh) 9 AM - 11 AM

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 (Middletown) 9 AM - 11 AM

Wednesday, June 8, 2016 (Middletown) 9 AM - 11 AM
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 (Middletown) 9 AM - 11 AM
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 (Middletown) 9 AM - 11 AM
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 (Newburgh) 9 AM - 11 AM
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 (Middletown) 9 AM - 11 AM
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 (Newburgh) 9 AM - 11 AM


Middletown Meetings - Music Room, Morrison Hall

Newburgh Meetings - Board Room, Tower Building, 5th Floor


Cabinet List

Kristine M. Young, President

Carol Murray, Executive Assistant to the President

Vice Presidents

  • Gerianne Brusati, Interim VP for Student Services
  • Vinnie Cazzetta, VP for Institutional Advancement
  • Stacey Moegenburgi, Interim VP for Academic Affairs
  • Jo Ann Hamburg , Interim VP for Administration and Finance

Senior Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

  • Peter Soscia

Associate Vice Presidents

  • Michael Gawronski, Jr., AVP Health Professions
  • Russell Hammond, AVP Resource Development
  • Wendy Holmes, AVP Human Resources
  • Madeline Torres-Diaz, AVP Student Engagement and Completion
  • Linda Fedrizzi, AVP for Liberal Arts
  • Anne Prial, AVP for Business, Math, Science and Technology

Administrators

  • Mike Albright, Communications Officer
  • Michael Worden, Director Administrative Services
  • Christine Work, Institutional Planning, Assessment and Research Officer
  • Agnes Wagner, Comptroller

Governance

  • Paul Basinski, President of the College Governance System