Full-Time Faculty

Patricia Slesinski, Professor
Chairperson
B.S., Mt Saint Mary College
M.S., Hunter College
BT 214 Tel. 341-4108 Middletown / KAP 319D Tel. 341-9045 Newburgh
pat.slesinski@sunyorange.edu

Patricia Cal, Assistant Professor
B.A., University of California
M.S., San Diego State University
BT 239 Tel. 341-4098
pat.cal@sunyorange.edu

Ilene Castaldo, Assistant Professor
B.S., SUNY New Paltz
M.S., F.N.P., Dominican College
KAP 319C Tel. 775-2657 Newburgh
ilene.castaldo@sunyorange.edu

Alice Coburn, Assistant Professor
Interim Assistant Chairperson
Diploma, Middletown State Hospital School of Nursing
B.A., SUNY New Paltz
M.S., SUNY New Paltz
BT 239 Tel. 341-4188 Middletown/ KAP 319D Tel. 341-9047
alice.coburn@sunyorange.edu

Eileen Drabik, Professor
B.S., Regents College
M.S., Pace University
BT 234 Tel. 341-4176
eileen.drabik@sunyorange.edu

Betty Ann Easton, Instructor
B.S., Vermont College
M.Ed., Teacher's College, Columbia University
BT 237 Tel. 341-4181
bettyann.easton@sunyorange.edu

Ana Guzman, Instructor
B.S., SUNY New Paltz
M.S., Walden University
BT 235 Tel. 341-4157
ana.guzman@sunyorange.edu

Jean Halpern, Professor
Simulation Cordinator
B.S., Mt. Saint Mary College
M.S., Mercy College
BT 210B Tel. 341-4189
jean.halpern@sunyorange.edu

David Hattenbrun, Instructor
B.S., Syracuse University
B.S.N., Dominican College Blauvelt
M.S.N., Sage Graduate School
KAP 319C Tel. 341-9046 Newburgh
david.hattenbrun@sunyorange.edu

Linda Kelly, Instructor
B.S., SUNY New Paltz
M.S., Teacher's College, Columbia University
KAP 319E Tel. 341-9092 Newburgh
linda.kelly@sunyorange.edu

Suzanne Lindau, Instructor
A.A.S., SUNY Orange
B.S., SUNY New Paltz
M.S.N., Excelsior College
BT 111 Tel. 341-4406
suzanne.lindau@sunyorange.edu

Alan McGlynn, Assistant Professor
B.A., City University of New York
B.S., SUNY New Paltz
M.S., SUNY New Paltz
HU 212 Tel. 341-4283
alan.mcglynn@sunyorange.edu

Jill McLaughlin, Instructor
B.S., SUNY New Paltz
M.S., SUNY IT
KAP 319E Tel. 341-9043
jill.mclaughlin@sunyorange.edu

Dagmar Strenk, Instructor
B.S., University of Phoenix
M.S., University of Phoenix
BT 233 Tel. 341- 4172
dagmar.strenk@sunyorange.edu

Kathleen Thaler, Instructor
B.S., Long Island University
M.S., New School for Social Research
M.S.N.P., Mt. Saint Mary College
HU 212 Tel. 341-4158
kathleen.thaler@sunyorange.edu

Kristina Thompson, Instructor
B.S., Arizona State
B.S.N., University of Texas
M.S.N., New York University
BT 111 Tel. 341-4103
kristina.thompson@sunyorange.edu

Patricia Vuolo, Instructor
B.S., University of Pennsylvania
M.S., PACE University
BT 216 Tel. 341- 4186
patricia.vuolo@sunyorange.edu

Cheryl Whalen, Instructor
B.S., Ramapo College
M.S..SUNY New Paltz
BT 233 Tel. 341-4732
cheryl.whalen@sunyorange.edu

Kathleen Zurilla, Associate Professor
B.S., Georgetown University
M.S., MCP - Hahnemann University
BT 216 Tel. 341-4173
kathy.zurilla@sunyorange.edu