CSEA

2017 Civil Service Holiday Schedule

Date Day Holiday Observance
January 2, 2017 Monday New Year's Day
January 16 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
May 29 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Tuesday Independence Day
September 4 Monday Labor Day
November 22 Wednesday Two half holidays
November 23 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 24 Friday Washington's Birthday
December 25 Monday Christmas Day
December 26 Tuesday Lincoln's Birthday
December 27 Wednesday Columbus Day
December 28 Thursday Election Day
December 29 Friday Veteran's Day

 

2016 Civil Service Holiday Schedule

Date Day Holiday Observance
January 1, 2016 Friday New Year's Day
January 18 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
May 30 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Monday Independence Day
September 5 Monday Labor Day
November 23 Wednesday Two Half Holidays
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving
November 25 Friday Washington's Birthday
December 26 Monday Christmas Day
December 27 Tuesday Lincoln's Birthday
December 28 Wednesday Columbus Day
December 29 Thursday Election Day
December 30 Friday Veteran's Day