MySUNYOrange

Contacts

R. Michael Worden- Director of Facilities & Administrative Services
Extension: 4901
michael.worden@sunyorange.edu

Brenda Walsh - Sr. Secretary, Facilities & Administrative Services
Extension: 4908
brenda.walsh@sunyorange.edu

Stephanie Fezza, Sr. Reproduction Specialist, Copy Center
Extension: 4849
stephanie.fezza@sunyorange.edu

Vicki Solero - Mail Clerk, Mail Room
Extension: 4722
vicki.solero@sunyorange.edu

Fred Brennen - Facility Project Manager
Extension: 4602/4224
fred.brennen@sunyorange.edu

Church Pfeil - Maintenance Manager
Extension: 4610
church.pfeil@sunyorange.edu

John Parsons - Facilities Manager
Extension: 4603
john. parsons@sunyorange.edu

Jerry Gatto - Assistant Custodial Manager, Maintenance
Extension: 4846
jerry.gatto@sunyorange.edu

Ilene Hauburger - Senior Secretary
Extension: 4620/4600
ilene.hauburger@sunyorange.edu

Stephanie Siegel- Switchboard Operator I
Extension: 0
stephanie.gottlieb@sunyorange.edu

Kim Markle - Technical Assistant
Central Scheduling
Extension: 4720
kim.markle@sunyorange.edu