Satellite Centers

Welcome to the SUNY Orange Satellite Centers webpage. SUNY Orange has three satellite locations in addition to the Middletown Main Campus and the Newburgh Campus. Credit and non-credit courses are offered at Monroe-Woodbury High School, our new Port Jervis location, and Warwick Valley High School during the Fall and Spring semesters. The variety of course offerings enable individuals to take courses towards a degree, expand their job skills or take some personal enrichment classes closer to home or work.