MySUNYOrange

Business Office Staff

Comptroller

Agnes Wagner 845-341-4904
agnes.wagner@sunyorange.edu

Assistant Comptroller

Cynthia Richichi 845-341-4046
cynthia.richichi@sunyorange.edu

Staff

Renee Arnold 845-341-4780
renee.arnold@sunyorange.edu

Laurie Burns 845-341-4900
laurie.burns@sunyorange.edu

Danielle DeLuca 845-341-4914
danielle.deluca@sunyorange.edu

Kirsten Elwood 845-341-4902
kirsten.elwood@sunyorange.edu

Liza Fragola 845-341-4913
liza.fragola@sunyorange.edu

Betsy Ivanchukov 845-341-4925
lisabeth.ivanchukov@sunyorange.edu

Kim Paffenroth 845-341-4910
kim.paffenroth@sunyorange.edu

Maria Sarett 845-341-4852
maria.sarett@sunyorange.edu