Adjunct Faculty

Jeanine Borko, Instructor
jeanine.borko@sunyorange.edu
B.A. , SUNY New Paltz
MPA, Marist College

Thomas Confrey, Instructor
thomas.confrey@sunyorange.edu
B.A. Baruch College
M.S. Pace University

Gerard Finn,CPA, Instructor
gerald.finn@sunyorange.edu
B.S. Arizona State University

John Gann, Assistant Professor
john.gann@sunyorange.edu
A.A.S SUNY Orange
B.B.A Pace University
MBA Marist College

Richard Guertin, Assistant Professor
richard.guertin@sunyorange.edu
A.A SUNY Orange
B.A. Hamilton College
J.D. NYU School of Law

John Finnigan, Assistant Professor
john.finnigan@sunyorange.edu
B.S. LeMoyne College
M.B.A. Pace University

Linda Haring-Robinson, Associate Professor
linda.robinson@sunyorange.edu
B.S. Rider College
M.A. Montclair State College

Paul Heffernan, Assistant Professor
paul.heffernan@sunyorange.edu
A.A.S. Rockland Community College
B.S. Ramapo College
M.B.A. Iona College

Antoinette Hutchings, Assistant Professor
antoinette.hutchings@sunyorange.edu
A.A.S. Orange County Community College
B.S. Fairleigh Dickinson University

Michael J. King, Instructor
michael.king@sunyorange.edu
A.A.S, SUNY Orange
B.S., Mount Saint Mary College
MBA, Mount Saint Mary College

Kristen Koziak, Instructor
kristen.koziak@sunyorange.edu
B.S., Manhattan College
MBA, Mount Saint Mary College

Dr. Yvette Lanausse, Instructor
yvette.lanausse@sunyorange.edu
B.A., M.S., Lehman College
Ph.D, Bernelli University

Maureen Larsen, Instructor
maureen.larsen@sunyorange.edu
B.S., Kaplan University
M.S., Kaplan University

Brett Linn, Associate Professor
brett.linn@sunyorange.edu
B.A. SUNY Binghamton
M.A. Teacher’s College, Columbia University
J.D. New York Law School

Lawrence Lissauer, Associate Professor
lawrence.lissauer@sunyorange.edu
B.A. Hobart College
E.D. Albany Law School of Union College

Marion Loiola, CPA, Assistant Professor
marion.loiola@sunyorange.edu
A.A. Rockland Community College
B.B.A. Pace University
M.B.A. Pace University

Charlene Loughman-Wright, Instructor
charlene.loughman@sunyorange.edu
B.S. Waynesburg College
Professional Certification

Bruce Marley, Assistant Professor
bruce.marley@sunyorange.edu
A.A. Dutchess Community College
B.S. SUNY New Paltz
M.B.A. Long Island University

Karen Messina, Associate Professor
karen.messina@sunyorange.edu
B.A. Excelsior College
M.S. New York Institute of Technology

Robert Mullin, Professor
robert.mullin@sunyorange.edu
B.A. Cathedral College
M.S. Ed. St. John's University

Peter Racette,CPA, Assistant Professor
peter.racette@sunyorange.edu
B.A. Ohio State University
M.S. New Hampshire College

William Ruggles, Assistant Professor
william.ruggles@sunyorange.edu
B.S. SUNY Albany
M.P.A. SUNY Albany

Linda Seiss, Associate Professor
linda.seiss@sunyorange.edu
B.S. SUNY New Paltz
M.S. SUNY New Paltz

Leonard Shustack, CPA, Assistant Professor
leonard.shustack@sunyorange.edu
A.A.S. Orange County Community College
B.B.A. Siena College
M.B.A. University of South Carolina

Richard Smith, Assistant Professor
richard.smith@sunyorange.edu
M.B.A. Marist College
Certificate: Nuclear Power Course, Officers Program U.S. Naval Power School
B.S. Clarkson University
A.S. SUNY Orange

Carol Thayer, Instructor
carol.thayer@sunyorange.edu
B.S., SUNY New Paltz
M.P.A, Marist College