Faculty

Business

Photo: Business FacultyFaculty

Laura Mae Angerame, Instructor
Newburgh Campus
laura.angerame@sunyorange.edu
A.A.S., Orange County Community College
B.S., SUNY New Paltz
M.B.A., Mount St. Mary College

Eric Brooks, Associate Professor
Harriman Hall 124 PH. 341-4349
eric.brooks@sunyorange.edu
A.B. Princeton
M.B.A. University of California at Berkley

Barbara Fiorello, Associate Professor
Harriman Hall 204 PH. 341-4427
barbara.fiorello@sunyorange.edu
B.S. Fairleigh Dickinson
M.B.A. Iona College

Lucinda Fleming, Assistant Professor
Assistant Department Chair
Harriman Hall 205 PH. 341-4440
lucinda.fleming@sunyorange.edu
A.S. NEO A&M College, Miami, Oklahoma
B.S. Oklahoma State University
M.A. Oklahoma State University

Samuel Markovits, Professor
Sarah Wells 105 PH. 341-4336
samuel.markovits@sunyorange.edu
A.B. Colgate
J.D. Washington University

Elizabeth White, Professor
Sarah Wells 105 PH. 341-4434
elizabeth.white@sunyorange.edu
B.B.A. Pace University
M.B.A. Fordham University
Post Masters, Iona College
Ph.D. New York University

Stephen Winter, Professor
Harriman Hall 205 PH. 341-4425
stephen.winter@sunyorange.edu
B.A. Queens College
M.B.A. City University of New York

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Brenda Capuano
brenda.capuano@sunyorange.edu
Instructor
B.S. Centenary College
M.S. Centenary College
Certificate in General Insurance

Richard Guertin
richard.guertin@sunyorange.edu

John Finnigan
john.finnigan@sunyorange.edu
B.S. LeMoyne College
M.B.A. Pace University

Paul Heffernan
paul.heffernan@sunyorange.edu
A.A.S. Rockland Community College
B.S. Ramapo College
M.B.A. Iona College

Brett Linn
brett.linn@sunyorange.edu

Lawrence Lissauer
lawrence.lissauer@sunyorange.edu
B.A. Hobart College
E.D. Albany Law School of Union College

Robert Mullin
robert.mullin@sunyorange.edu
B.A. Cathedral College
M.S. Ed. St. John's University

Johana Sanchez
johana.sanchez@sunyorange.edu

Richard Smith
richard.smith@sunyorange.edu

Cathy Terrizzi
cathy.terrizzi@sunyorange.edu

Crystal Tollous
crystal.tollous@sunyorange.edu

Donald Urmston
donald.urston@sunyorange.edu
B.S. Rochester Institute of Technology
M.B.A. Marist College

Accounting/Office Technologies

Faculty

Adjunct Faculty


Faculty

Photo: Susan Krissler

Suzanne Krissler, Professor
Chair, Business Department
suzanne.krissler@sunyorange.edu
Office: HA 202
Phone: (845) 341-4456
AAS, Broome Community College
BS, SUNY Albany
MS Ed S, SUNY Albany

(top)

Daryl Goldberg

Daryl Goldberg, Associate Professor
daryl.goldberg@sunyorange.edu
Office: HA 213
Phone: (845) 341-4385
BA, Brooklyn College
MBA, Adelphi University
Certificate in Advanced Studies, NYU

(top)

Martin Markovitz

Martin Markovits, Professor
martin.markovits@sunyorange.edu
Office: HA 204
Phone: (845) 341-4453
BS, University of Pennsylvania
MS, Columbia University

(top)

Thomas Stack

Thomas Stack, Associate Professor
thomas.stack@sunyorange.edu
Office: HA 213
Phone: (845) 341-4059
BA, SUNY Pottsdam
BS, East Stroudsburg University
MBA, University of Scranton

(top)

Joesphine Vondras

Josephina Vondras, Associate Professor
josephina.vondras@sunyorange.edu
Office: HA 213
Phone: (845) 341-4477
BBA, Pace University
MBA, Fordham University

(top)


Adjunct Faculty

Anthony Amelio
anthony.amelio@sunyorange.edu
AAS, Orange County Community College
BS, SUNY Albany
MS, SUNY Albany

(top)


Thomas Confrey
thomas.confrey@sunyorange.edu
BA, Baruch College
MS, Pace University

(top)


Gerard Finn
gerald.finn@sunyorange.edu
BS, Arizona State University

(top)


Linda Haring-Robinson
linda.robinson@sunyorange.edu
BS, Rider College
MA, Montclair State College

(top)


Antoinette Hutchings
antoinette.hutchings@sunyorange.edu
AAS, Orange County Community College
BS, Fairleigh Dickinson University

(top)


Bruce Marley
bruce.marley@sunyorange.edu
AA, Dutchess Community College
BS, SUNY New Paltz
MBA, Long Island University

(top)


Karen Messina
karen.messina@sunyorange.edu
BA, Excelsior College
MS, New York Institute of Technology

(top)


Peter Racette
peter.racette@sunyorange.edu
BA, Ohio State University
MS, New Hampshire College

(top)


William Ruggles
william.ruggles@sunyorange.edu
BS, SUNY Albany
MPA, SUNY Albany

(top)


Linda Seiss
linda.seiss@sunyorange.edu
BS, SUNY New Paltz
MS, SUNY New Paltz

(top)


Leonard Shustack
leonard.shustack@sunyorange.edu
AAS, Orange County Community College
BBA, Siena College
MBA, University of South Carolina

(top)


Charlene Loughman-Wright
charlene.loughman@sunyorange.edu
BS, Waynesburg College
Prof Certification

(top)