Meeting Schedule for AY 2016-2017

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Board Room, Tower Building, Newburgh Campus

 

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Music Room, Morrison Hall, Middletown Campus

 

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Board Room, Tower Building, Newburgh Campus

 

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Gilman Center, Middletown Campus

 

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Board Room, Tower Building, Newburgh Campus

 

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Music Room, Morrison Hall, Middletown Campus

 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Great Room, Kaplan Hall, Newburgh Campus

 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Music Room, Morrison Hall, Middletown Campus

 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Board Room, Tower Building, Newburgh Campus

 

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 (Board Retreat)

West Hills Country Club, Middletown, NY

 

Regular Meetings :

5:00 PM Board Meeting

5:45 PM Committee of the Whole Meeting