Meeting Schedule for AY 2014-2015

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Board Room, Tower Building, Newburgh Campus

 

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Music Room, Morrison Hall, Middletown Campus

 

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Board Room, Tower Building, Newburgh Campus

 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Music Room, Morrison Hall, Middletown Campus (or Gilman Center)

 

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Board Room, Tower Building, Newburgh Campus

 

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Music Room, Morrison Hall, Middletown Campus

 

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Board Room, Tower Building, Newburgh Campus

 

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Music Room, Morrison Hall, Middletown Campus

 

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Board Room, Tower Building, Newburgh Campus

 

Wednesday, June 17, 2015 (Board Retreat)

Location TBD

 

    Regular Meetings :

    5:00 PM Board Meeting

    5:45 PM Committee of the Whole Meeting