Meeting Schedule for AY 2015-2016

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Board Room, Tower Building, Newburgh Campus

 

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Music Room, Morrison Hall, Middletown Campus

 

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Board Room, Tower Building, Newburgh Campus

 

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

TBD Music Room, Morrison Hall or Gilman Center, Middletown Campus

 

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Board Room, Tower Building, Newburgh Campus

 

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Music Room, Morrison Hall, Middletown Campus

 

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Board Room, Tower Building, Newburgh Campus

 

Wednesday, April 20, 2015

Music Room, Morrison Hall, Middletown Campus

 

Wednesday, May 18, 2015

Board Room, Tower Building, Newburgh Campus

 

Wednesday, June 8, 2015 (Board Retreat)

Location TBD - Off Campus

 

Regular Meetings :

5:00 PM Board Meeting

5:45 PM Committee of the Whole Meeting