Faculty & Staff

Full-Time Faculty


Dr. TraegerDr. Frank Traeger
Phone: (845) 341-4154
E-mail: frank.traeger@sunyorange.edu


Dr. JahnDr. Walter Jahn
Phone: (845) 341-4144
E-mail: walter.jahn@sunyorange.edu


Dr. ZurovchakDr. Joseph Zurovchak
Phone: (845) 341-4147
E-mail: joseph.zurovchak@sunyorange.edu


Dr. ParadiesDr. Michelle Paradies
Phone: (845) 341-4276
E-mail: michele.paradies@sunyorange.edu


Dr. Jennifer MerriamDr. Jennifer Merriam
Phone: (845) 341-4178
E-mail: jennifer.merriam@sunyorange.edu


Dr. Damon ElyDr. Damon Ely
Phone: (845) 341-4269
E-mail: damon.ely@sunyorange.edu

 


unavailable photoDr. Michele F. Iannuzzi-Sucich
Phone: (845) 341-4247
E-mail: michele.iannuzzisucich@sunyorange.edu


Dr. Mercedes EbbertDr. Mercedes Ebbert
Phone: (845) 341-4247
E-mail: mercedes.ebbert@sunyorange.edu


Monty Vacura Mr. Monty Vacura
Phone: (845) 341-4281
E-mail: monty.vacura@sunyorange.edu

[top]

Full-Time Staff


Ms. Stefane

Ms. Arlene Stefane
Department Secretary, BT-307
Phone: (845) 341-4124
E-mail: arlene.stefane@sunyorange.edu


Kirsten GabrielsonMs. Kirsten Gabrielsen
Technical Assistant, BT-314C
Phone: (845) 341-4166
E-mail: kirsten.gabrielsen@sunyorange.edu


Marie DeFazioMs. Marie De Fazio-Schultz
Technical Assistant, BT-314C
Phone: (845) 341-4166
E-mail: marie.defazioschultz@sunyorange.edu


unavailable photoMs. Penny Gullette
Associate Professor, BT-155
Phone: (845) 341-4156
E-mail: pgullett@sunyorange.edu


[top]

Adjunct Faculty


Mr. Tom AlfordMr. Tom Alford
Phone: (845) 341-4124
E-mail: talford37@yahoo.com


Dr. Richard KantermanDr. Richard Kanterman
Phone: (845) 341-4124
E-mail: richard.kanterman@sunyorange.edu


unavailable photoMr. Paul Kaul
Phone: (845) 562-2454
Email:


[top]