Schedule - Softball

Day Date Opponent Where Time Results
Saturday March 21, 2015 Mercer Away 12:00 PM Cancelled
Tuesday March 24, 2015 Dutchess Away (DH) 3:00 PM Cancelled
Thursday March 26, 2015 Brookdale Home (DH) 3:00 PM Cancelled
Saturday March 28, 2015 Mercyhurst NE Hagerstown, Maryland 4:00 PM L 15-5
Saturday March 28, 2015 Corning Hagerstown, Maryland 2:00 PM W 15-2
Sunday March 29, 2015 Corning Hagerstown, Maryland 11:30 AM W 9-8
Sunday March 29, 2015 Hagerstown CC Hagerstown, Maryland 9:30 AM W 9-7
Tuesday March 31, 2015 Monroe Away 3:00 PM W 21-19
Wednesday April 1, 2015 Nassau CC Away (DH) 3:00 PM L 6-0 W 19-11
Saturday April 11, 2015 Mercyhurst NE Erie, PA (DH) 1:00 PM L 5-3, W 6-3
Sunday April 12, 2015 Onondaga CC Erie, PA 1:00 PM L 13-4
Sunday April 12, 2015 Mercyhurst NE Erie, PA 11:00 AM L 6-2
Tuesday April 14, 2015 Mercy Home (DH) 3:00 PM W 4-3, W 9-0
Wednesday April 15, 2015 Dutchess CC Away (DH) 3:00 PM N/A
Thursday April 16, 2015 Lackawanna Away (DH) 3:00 PM N/A
Saturday April 18, 2015 Burlington Home (DH) 1:00 PM N/A
Sunday April 19, 2015 Monroe Home (DH) 11:00 AM N/A
Monday April 20, 2015 Westchester Home (DH) 3:00 PM N/A
Tuesday April 21, 2015 Morris Home (DH) 3:00 PM N/A