Schedule - Women's basketball

Day Date Opponent Where Time Results
Sunday October 11, 2015 Mohawk Scrimmage Utica, NY 7:00 PM Time TBA
Saturday October 31, 2015 Orange Multi-Scrimmage Middletown, NY 10:00 AM N/A
Thursday November 5, 2015 Lehigh Carbon Schnecksville PA 5:00 PM W 66-43
Saturday November 7, 2015 Bronx Middletown, NY 1:00 PM W 62-49
Thursday November 12, 2015 Manhattan Middletown, NY 5:30 PM W 84-43
Saturday November 21, 2015 Cecil @ Morris Tournament Randolph, NJ 7:00 PM L 50-70
Sunday November 22, 2015 Gloucester Randolph, NJ 7:00 PM Time TBA
Tuesday November 24, 2015 CCRI# Middletown, NY 6:00 PM N/A
Tuesday December 1, 2015 Dutchess* Middletown, NY 5:00 PM N/A
Thursday December 3, 2015 Sullivan* Loch Sheldrake, NY 7:00 PM N/A
Tuesday December 8, 2015 Sussex Middletown, NY 5:00 PM N/A
Thursday December 10, 2015 Monroe# New Rochelle, NY 6:00 PM N/A
Saturday December 19, 2015 Luzerne Nanticoke, PA 1:00 PM N/A
Tuesday December 22, 2015 Rockland* Suffern, NY 7:00 PM Date TBA
Tuesday January 5, 2016 Hostos Bronx, NY 6:00 PM N/A
Thursday January 7, 2016 Suffolk Selden, NY 6:00 PM N/A
Saturday January 9, 2016 Bronx Bronx, NY 1:00 PM N/A
Tuesday January 12, 2016 Bergen Paramus, NJ 6:00 PM N/A
Saturday January 16, 2016 Brookdale Middletown, NY 12:00 PM N/A
Tuesday January 19, 2016 Sullivan* Middletown, NY 5:00 PM N/A
Thursday January 21, 2016 Dutchess* Poughkeepsie, NY 5:00 PM N/A
Saturday January 23, 2016 CCRI# Warwick, RI 12:00 PM N/A
Sunday January 24, 2016 Dean# Franklin, MA 1:00 PM N/A
Saturday January 30, 2016 Queensborough Bayside, NY 1:00 PM N/A
Tuesday February 2, 2016 Hudson Valley Troy, NY 5:00 PM N/A
Thursday February 4, 2016 Lackawanna Middletown, NY 5:00 PM N/A
Tuesday February 9, 2016 Monroe# Middletown, NY 6:00 PM N/A
Thursday February 11, 2016 Rockland* Middletown, NY 5:00 PM N/A
Saturday February 13, 2016 Dean# Middletown, NY 1:00 PM N/A
Tuesday February 16, 2016 Middlesex Middletown, NY 6:00 PM N/A
Saturday February 20, 2016 Nassau Garden City, NY 1:00 PM N/A