Schedule - Volleyball

Day Date Opponent Where Time Results
Saturday September 5, 2015 Monroe College Falcon Invitational - Lackawanna College 11:30 AM L 0-2
Saturday September 5, 2015 Lackawanna College Falcon Invitational - Lackawanna College 2:30 PM L 0-2
Saturday September 5, 2015 Erie Community College Falcon Invitational - Lackawanna College 10:00 AM L 0-2
Saturday September 5, 2015 Queensboro Falcon Invitational - Lackawanna College 8:45 AM L 0-2
Sunday September 6, 2015 Genesee Community College Falcon Invitational - Lackawanna College 8:30 AM L 0-2
Tuesday September 15, 2015 Sullivan Home 7:00 PM W 3-0
Thursday September 17, 2015 Westchester Away 7:00 PM W 3-0
Tuesday September 22, 2015 Ulster Away 7:00 PM W 3-1
Thursday September 24, 2015 Rockland Home 7:00 PM W 3-0
Tuesday September 29, 2015 Westchester Home 7:00 PM W 3-2
Thursday October 1, 2015 Dutchess Away 7:00 PM W 3-0
Saturday October 3, 2015 Suffolk Nassau 1:15 PM L 0-3
Saturday October 3, 2015 Nassau Nassau 12:00 PM L 0-3
Tuesday October 6, 2015 Rockland Away 7:00 PM W 3-1
Thursday October 8, 2015 Ulster Home 7:00 PM L 1-3
Saturday October 10, 2015 Kingsborough Home 12:00 PM W 3-2
Saturday October 10, 2015 Queensboro Home 1:15 PM L 0-3
Tuesday October 13, 2015 Dutchess Home 7:00 PM W 3-0
Thursday October 15, 2015 Sullivan Away 7:00 PM W 3-0
Saturday October 17, 2015 BMCC Home 12:00 PM L 1-3
Saturday October 17, 2015 FIT Home 1:15 PM L 0-3
Thursday October 22, 2015 Delhi Away 7:00 PM L 0-3
Saturday October 24, 2015 Bronx Sullivan 12:00 PM W 3-0
Saturday October 24, 2015 Hostos Sullivan 1:15 PM W 3-0
Thursday October 29, 2015 Quarter Finals - Queensborough Queensborough 7:00 PM L 0-3