Schedule - Men's Soccer

Day Date Opponent Where Time Results
Tuesday September 8, 2015 USMAPS Scrimmage Highland Falls, NY 4:00 PM N/A
Saturday September 12, 2015 Suffolk Selden, NY 1:00 PM L 9-0
Tuesday September 15, 2015 Morris Randolph, NJ 4:00 PM W 1-0
Thursday September 17, 2015 Ulster Middletown, NY 3:30 PM W 6-1
Saturday September 19, 2015 Westchester Valhalla, NY 12:00 PM L 5-1
Wednesday September 23, 2015 Manhattan Manhattan, NY 3:30 PM L 6-0
Friday September 25, 2015 Hostos Middletown, NY 4:00 PM W 3-1
Tuesday September 29, 2015 Queensborough Middletown, NY 4:00 PM L 7-0
Saturday October 3, 2015 Nassau Garden City, NY 1:00 PM N/A
Monday October 5, 2015 Sussex Newton, NJ 3:30 PM N/A
Wednesday October 7, 2015 Rockland Middletown, NY 4:00 PM N/A
Saturday October 10, 2015 Kingsborough Bayshore, NY 1:00 PM N/A
Tuesday October 13, 2015 Dutchess Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM N/A
Saturday October 17, 2015 Bronx Middletown, NY 12:00 PM N/A
Saturday October 24, 2015 Regionals TBA 7:00 PM N/A