Upcoming Events

View events for:


April, 2015

Sports Date Opponent Location Time
Softball April 1, Wednesday Nassau CC Away (DH) 3:00 PM
Baseball April 2, Thursday Dutchess CC Home 3:30 PM
Baseball April 3, Friday Dutchess CC Dutchess Stadium 3:30 PM
Baseball April 4, Saturday Dutches CC Home 12:00 PM
Baseball April 7, Tuesday Sussex CC Away 7:00 PM
Baseball April 9, Thursday Westchester CC Away 3:30 PM
Baseball April 10, Friday Westchester CC Away 3:30 PM
Softball April 11, Saturday Mercyhurst NE Erie, PA (DH) 1:00 PM
Baseball April 11, Saturday Westchester CC Home 12:00 PM
Softball April 12, Sunday Mercyhurst NE Erie, PA 11:00 AM
Softball April 12, Sunday Onondaga CC Erie, PA 1:00 PM
Baseball April 12, Sunday West Conn (JV) Away 12:00 PM
Softball April 14, Tuesday Mercy Home (DH) 3:00 PM
Baseball April 14, Tuesday Lackawanna College Home 3:30 PM
Softball April 15, Wednesday Dutchess CC Away (DH) 3:00 PM
Softball April 16, Thursday Lackawanna Away (DH) 3:00 PM
Baseball April 16, Thursday Rockland CC Away 3:30 PM
Baseball April 17, Friday Rockland CC Away 3:30 PM
Softball April 18, Saturday Burlington Home (DH) 1:00 PM
Softball April 19, Sunday Monroe Home (DH) 11:00 AM
Baseball April 19, Sunday Rockland CC Home 12:00 PM
Softball April 20, Monday Westchester Home (DH) 3:00 PM
Baseball April 21, Tuesday Morris Away 3:30 PM
Softball April 22, Wednesday Morris CC Home (DH) 3:00 PM
Baseball April 23, Thursday Sullivan CC Home 3:30 PM
Baseball April 24, Friday Sullivan CC Home 3:30 PM
Softball April 25, Saturday Monroe College Home REGIONAL Tournament 11:00 AM
Softball April 25, Saturday Mercyhurst NE Home REGIONAL Tournament 3:00 PM
Baseball April 25, Saturday Sullivan CC Away 12:00 PM
Baseball April 28, Tuesday Lackawanna College Away 3:30 PM
Baseball April 30, Thursday Ulster CC Home 3:30 PM