Upcoming Events

View events for:


March, 2015

Sports Date Opponent Location Time
Softball March 18, Wednesday Mercy College Home (DH) 3:00 PM
Softball March 21, Saturday Mercer Away 12:00 PM
Baseball March 22, Sunday Craven CC (Double Header) Away 3:00 PM
Baseball March 23, Monday Craven CC Away 7:00 PM
Softball March 24, Tuesday Dutchess Away (DH) 3:00 PM
Baseball March 24, Tuesday ECU Away 1:00 PM
Baseball March 25, Wednesday Lenior CC Away 7:00 PM
Softball March 26, Thursday Brookdale Home (DH) 3:00 PM
Baseball March 26, Thursday Albemarle Away 2:00 AM
Softball March 28, Saturday Corning Hagerstown, Maryland 2:00 PM
Softball March 28, Saturday Mercyhurst NE Hagerstown, Maryland 4:00 PM
Softball March 29, Sunday Hagerstown CC Hagerstown, Maryland 9:30 AM
Softball March 29, Sunday Corning Hagerstown, Maryland 11:30 AM
Softball March 31, Tuesday Monroe Home (DH) 3:00 PM
Baseball March 31, Tuesday Sussex CC Home 3:30 PM